Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeResources
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/513573/graphics/woman-wearing-gray-blazer-writing-on-dry-erase-board-1181534_1203142829.jpg



 

Quick Reference Guide

Where to Find Help  for Your Healthcare Facility

Cybersecurity, Energy Management & IOT 
       Facilities, PDC         Flooring        Furnishings & Workspaces         IAQ/Air Filtration

Schneider Electric

Jay Abdullah

Global Director-Cybersecurity Solutions

727-560-9856, jay.abdallah@schneider-electric.com

Medxcel

Matt Keahey

National Vice President Operations

(678) 642-0962, matthew.keahey@medxcelfm.com
The Mohawk Group

Jeff Weaver

Senior VP, Healthcare
& Senior Living

Mohawk Group

160 S. Industrial Blvd

Calhoun, GA  30701

(706) 624-2439

jeff_weaver@mohawkind.com

  Knoll

Carol Crane

Vice President, Healthcare

(312) 454-6929, ccrane@knoll.com

Camfil

Dave Blackwell

Healthcare Segment Manager

(806) 773-8408, dave.blackwell@camfil.com 

Jana Gerber

 VP/Building Segments

(206) 755-7326, Jana.Gerber@schneider-electric.com

Michael Wood

National Director, Construction

(720) 633-3705, 
michael.wood@medxcelfm.com


Christopher Roberts,

Global Solutions Architect

(978) 701-5324, christopher.roberts@schneider-electric.com