HOMEABOUT MEMBERSHIP    CHAPTERS  EVENTS NEWS & RESOURCES CAREERS CONTACT

 
     
     
 
    Chapter Contacts
   
   
 
Central Florida North Texas

Rania Sadrack
Principal, Healthcare Center of Excellence

Office: 407.617.3138  

rania.sadrack@tlc-eng.com

Jeff Eggleston
Key Account Manager, Healthcare, Schneider Electric

Office: 972.323.5432

Cell: 469.995.1092

jeff.eggleston@schneider-electric.com

   
Chicago Southern California

Toni Gatz
National Business Development Director, Synergy Med Global Design Solutions, LLC
Cell: 612.298.6298
Toni.Gatz@synergy-medsolutions.com

Dianne Lee - Associate Vice President, PMCM, Western Region Business Development Leader, AECOM

Office: 213.335.0321
Email: dianne.lee@aecom.com

   
Northern California Upper Midwest

Jon Inman, Mazzetti

Cell: 415.364.7248

jinman@mazzetti.com

Troy Stutz
Business Development, RJM Construction

troy.stutz@rjmconstruction.com

   
 
 

2019 Association of Medical Facility Professionals - AMFP